June 2019 Walking Tours

We are offering nine walking tours and one bicycle tour this June. To pre-register go to: June Sign Up Page or click on a button below to learn more about each tour.

Parsons/Mills
Architecture

The corner of Marsh Avenue and LaRue

Saturday, June 1

9:00 pm to 11:00 am

Beyond
the Arches

National Automobile Museum, 10 South Lake Street

Tuesday, June 4

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Prohibition
In Reno

Amtrak's Reno Station, 135 East Commercial Row

Saturday, June 8

9:00 am to 11:00 am

El Reno
Apartments

Statewide Lighting Parking Lot, 1311 South Virginia Street

Tuesday, June 11

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Movie Footprints
In Reno

National Automobile Museum, 10 South Lake Street

Saturday, June 15

10:00 am to 12:00 Noon

Cemetery
Tour

Knights of Pythias Hall, 980 Nevada Street

Tuesday, June 18

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Literary
Reno

Riverside Artists Lofts, 17 South Virginia Street

Saturday, June 22

9:00 am to 11:00 am

Bike Tour
Through Old Reno

My Favorite Muffin, 340 California Avenue

Sunday, June 23

9:00 am to 11:00 am

Country Club
Acres

Corner of Bonnie Briar and Lakeside

Tuesday, June 25

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mansions On
the Bluff

McCarran House, 401 Court Street

Saturday, June 29

9:00 am to 11:00 am