June 2018 Walking Tours

Movie Footprints
In Reno

National Automobile Museum, 10 South Lake Street

Saturday, June 2

10:00 am to 12:00 Noon

Beyond
the Arches

National Automobile Museum, 10 South Lake Street

Tuesday, June 5

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Lake
Addition

Nevada Museum of Art, 160 West Liberty Street

Saturday, June 9

9:00 am to 11:00 am

Bike Tour
Through Old Reno

My Favorite Muffin, 340 California Avenue

Sunday, June 10

9:00 am to 11:00 am

Parsons/Mills
Architecture

The corner of Marsh Avenue and LaRue

Tuesday, June 12

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Prohibition
In Reno

Amtrak's Reno Station, 135 East Commercial Row

Saturday, June 16

9:00 am to 11:00 am

Cemetery
Tour

Knights of Pythias Hall, 980 Nevada Street

Tuesday, June 19

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Cultural Crossroads
West Side

West Street Market, West between First and Second Streets

Saturday, June 23

9:00 am to 11:00 am

Country Club
Acres

Corner of Bonnie Briar and Lakeside

Tuesday, June 26

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mansions On
the Bluff

McCarran House, 401 Court Street

Saturday, June 30

9:00 am to 11:00 am